THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 18 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-1

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 62

SERIAL 01 TO 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 24 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 25 TO 33 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 34 TO 50 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS
SERIAL 51 TO 62 - TO BE ADJOURNED

Note 1: Scheduled Cases Serial No 51 to 62 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

2. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 04 Nov 2024 to 29 Nov 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZDQyYzhjNDMtNmFkMy00NTk5LThkNzEtY2l2Y2l0YzEy_OGZk%40thread_v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 011 558 942 Passcode: ZBUiun

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	MA 1437 of 2024 in	Hardev Singh	Union of India	N.K Verma	PK Sharma, Sr	A
	OA 2583 of 2019		and others		PC	
2	OA 80 of 2024	Raghbir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
3	OA 97 of 2024	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India	Col BS Bajwa	Varsha	Α
		_	and others	(Retd)	Gahlawat, Sr PC	
4	OA 102 of 2024	Ex Sgt Ashok	Union of India	SC Patwa	AK Jund, Sr PC	AF
		Kumar Sharma	and others			
5	OA 264 of 2024	Darpan Sood	Union of India	Navjot Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Bhatti		
6	OA 265 of 2024	Jagir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol,	Α
			and others		CGC	
7	OA 269 of 2024	Brig Rohit Datta	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
		(Retd)	and others			
8	OA 270 of 2024	Major Arunima	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
		Sehgal (Retd)	and others			
9	OA 529 of 2024	Smt Sunita Rani	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
10	OA 554 of 2024	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
11	OA 705 of 2024	Jaswant Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	DSGI	

12	CA 11 of 2024 in OA	Ram Kishan (Since	Shri Sham Dev.	Surinder	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
'-	2093 of 2019	deceased) through		Sheoran	oo Lam, Boor	,,
	2000 0. 2010	Smt Ome Pathi,	another	onooran		
		Wife				
13	MA (E) 297 of 2024 in	Mahabir Singh	Union of India &	Satbir Singh	Vaibhav	Α
	OA 1228 of 2021		Others		Parashar Sr PC	
14	MA (E) 426 of 2022 in	Supender Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur	Α
	OA 2663 of 2019		Others		Sr PC	
15	MA (E) 868 of 2020 in	Col Arun Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	OA 1080 of 2017	Opal (Retd)	and others		PC	
16	MA (E) 658 of 2024 in	Lt Col Gurinderjit	Union of India &	Brig PS	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	OA 609 of 2019	Singh Gill (Retd)	Others	Ghuman (Retd)	PC	
17	MA (E) 659 of 2024 in	Dhanraj	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta	Α
	OA 798 of 2021		Others		CGC	
18	MA (E) 663 of 2024 in	Narender	Union of India &	Navjot Singh	Priyanka Sud	Α
	OA 1522 of 2021		Others	Bhatti	CGC	
19	MA (E) 723 of 2024 in	Suresh Kumar	Union of India &	Arun Singla	Rajni Narula Sr	N
	OA (Appeal) 126 of		Others		PC	
	2015					
20	MA (E) 963 of 2020 in	Lakhan Lal	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	OA 3673 of 2018		and others		PC for Resp No 1	
					to 4 and None for	
					Resp No 5	
21	MA (E) 709 of 2020 in	Nahar Singh	Union of India	Surinder	AK Jund, Sr PC	Α
	OA 1875 of 2019		and others	Sheoran		
22	MA (E) 613 of 2020 in	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Savita	Α
	OA 1466 of 2019		and others	Sharma	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
23	MA (E) 810 of 2024 in	Smt Kanta Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr PC	AF
	OA 454 of 2020		Others	Sheoran		
24	MA (E) 384 of 2024 in	Pankaj Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	Savita	Α
	OA 647 of 2023	Mourya	Others	Sheoran	Chaudhary Sr PC	
0.5	0.4.050 (0000	E 14140 (UEL)		0 11	ALCOL O	A.E.
25	OA 353 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFL)	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	AK Sharma, Sr	AF
00	04.007. (0000	Kuldip Singh	and others	Sharma	PC	
26	OA 827 of 2022	Shamsher Singh	Union of India	Arvind Thakur	MM Pandey	AF
		Sholera @	and others		CGC	
07	0.4.4000 (0000	Shamsher Singh		A	0 (1)	
27	OA 1006 of 2023	Devinder Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Sutikshan	Α
00	OV 4E04 -10000	Atmong Character	and others	Sharma	Sharma, CGC	Λ
28	OA 1581 of 2023	Atma Singh	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman		Α
20	OV E30 -t 0004	Delin Kuraar	and others	(Retd)	PC	Λ
29	OA 539 of 2024	Dalip Kumar	Union of India	Bhim Sen	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
20	O	Cura ala 17:	and others	Sehgal	Mulanda IZari III	Λ
30	OA 546 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik,	Α
0.4	O	Daminat O'	and others	D 0'	Sr PC	Λ
31	OA 550 of 2024	Ranjeet Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Amit Sheoran, Sr	Α
		Kotwal	and others	1	PC	

32	OA 552 of 2024	Shambhu Mahto	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
33	OA 553 of 2024	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
34	OA 1494 of 2020	Som Nath	Union of India and others	Samarvir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
35	MA 110 of 2024 and RA 02 of 2024 in OA (Appeal) 126 of 2015	Union of India and others	Ex M.A. II Suresh Kumar	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	None	N
36	OA 3487 of 2018	Kailash Chander	Union of India and others	RS Sangwan	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
37	OA 1656 of 2019	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
38	MA 165 of 2024 and OA 2144 of 2019	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
39	OA 770 of 2021	Harbans Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
40	OA 972 of 2021	Kartar Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
41	OA 1134 of 2021	Jaspal Singh	Union of India and others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	Α
42	OA 1201 of 2021	Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
43	OA 1217 of 2021	Sukhchain Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	Α
44	OA 1377 of 2021	Azad Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
45	OA 1607 of 2021	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	N
46	OA 1689 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr. PC	А
47	OA 1705 of 2021	Kishore Masih	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1716 of 2021	Jaimal Singh	Union of India and others	Brig Rajindar Kumar (Retd)	KK Yogi CGC	А
49	OA 111 of 2022	Smt Ram Rati	Union of India and others	DS Jawal	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
50	OA 295 of 2022	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
51	OA 1021 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
52	OA 1061 of 2022	Ram Kumar	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Amit Sheroran Sr PC	А
53	OA 1097 of 2022	Rashpal Singh	Union of India and others	KS Kahlon	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
54	OA 1505 of 2022	Rajbir	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Amit Sheoran ,	А
55	OA 1679 of 2022	Pankaj Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Balwinder Singh	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А

56	OA 443 of 2023	Tek Chand	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
57	OA 1065 of 2023	Jai Dev Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
58	OA 1117 of 2023	Surjeet Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
59	OA 1347 of 2023	Dharam Pal Jat	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
60	OA 1999 of 2023	Dharamveer	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
61	OA 2002 of 2023	Hitler Prasad Nayak	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
62	OA 2003 of 2023	Bhim Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А

Section officer 13-Nov-24